Inside my ipod, Inside my Mind

“Draw my Life” and “50 Things About Me” have been a long time favourite for youtubers and bloggers to introduce themselves but since I have lived a rather uneventful existence I thought I would do things a little differently.

image

So I’m Yasmin Ali, the brainchild behind the whole 5secondsofblogging shebang and I thought since this is a music blog I would give you a peak into my ipod and hopefully let you feel like you know me a little bit more.

image

My Top 25 Songs
(In no particular order because that would have been an impossible task)

1. “Heaven Knows” – The Pretty Reckless

2. “Falling Down” – Plan B

3. “Jesus of Suburbia” – Green Day

4. “We Used to be Friends” – The Dandy Warhols

5. “3 am” – Busted

6. “Bad Reputation” – Joan Jett

7. “Small Talk” – Saving Aimee

8. “Death” – White Lies

9. “Tape Song” – The Kills

10. “Good Girls” – 5 Seconds of Summer

11. “Dammit” – Blink 182

12. “Move Along” – The All American Rejects

13. “Shake It Off” – Taylor Swift

14. “Inaction” – We Are Scientists

15. “The Story” – 30 Seconds to Mars

16. “Get It Up” – Mindless Self Indulgence

17. “Movies” – Alien Ant Farm

18. “Decode” – Paramore

19. “Lucky Man” – The Verve

20. “Long Way Home” – 5 Seconds of Summer

21. “Fat Lip” – Sum 41

22. “Loser” – Beck

23. “Shoot Your Gun” – 22-20s

24. “Hunger of the Pine” – Alt J

25. “Therapy” – All Time Low

Yasmin Ali

Leave a Reply

